Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung

Eckhard Werges
Geschäftsführer
038292 / 8217 -0
info@werges-umwelt.de

Alex Werges
Prokurist
038292 / 8217 -25
alex.werges@werges-umwelt.de

Buchhaltung & Finanzen

Karin Werges
Prokurist
038292 / 8217 -11
karin.werges@werges-umwelt.de

Janine Brüggemann
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
038292 / 8217-18
janine.brueggemann@werges-umwelt.de

Andrea Nockemann
Abrechnung
038292 / 8217 -16
andrea.nockemann@werges-umwelt.de

Baustofflogistik

Ronny Paczulla
Vertrieb / Kalkulation
038292 / 8217 -27
ronny.paczulla@werges-umwelt.de

Stephan Müller
Disposition
038292 / 8217 -17
stephan.mueller@werges-umwelt.de

Umwelttechnik

Ingo Frommholz
Vertrieb / Kalkulation
038292 / 8217 -12
ingo.frommholz@werges-umwelt.de

Martin Kralicek
Bauleitung
038292 / 8217 -13
martin.kralicek@werges-umwelt.de

Katharina Werges
Innendienst Bauleitung
038292 / 8217 -22
katharina.werges@werges-umwelt.de

Maik Hallmann
Vertrieb/Kalkulation
038292/8217-28
maik.hallmann@werges-umwelt.de

Reiner Wohlfeil
Bauleitung
038292 / 8217 -13
reiner.wohlfeil@werges-umwelt.de

Werkstatt

Thomas Krause
Werkstattleiter
038292 / 8217 -15
thomas.krause@werges-umwelt.de

So finden Sie uns

Schreiben Sie uns